It seems that the crazy frogs are no longr bothering to take part!!! Rhys and kie have not even mentioned it since the start of last week and Luke is now making a minecraft website!!! What is happening to the crazy frogs?!? We have over 200 views and they are already giving up on the team!!! All of the class want to take part, the list is way too long to write down and the crazy frogs could be replaced but they would not be the original crazy frog kids!!! I you have any ideas to help the group get back together then please say!!!
LUKE
1/24/2013 02:21:55 am

I am making a effort and im not making a minecraft websitre

Reply
Hollie
10/26/2013 06:43:23 am

I know this is short notice but I think you should have a big long chat with them and try and get the group back together! It may take some time but I think if u push hard they will get back together xx

Reply



Leave a Reply.